Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

When you turn on the feature it is VERY specific that it sends the data to external servers. There's a disclaimer and everything, right in front of the user.

Now, is it a glaring red pop-up? No. But IT department's can also choose to disable the feature if they don't want their company to use it.



Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: