Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Is there a way to disable all "sharing" of what I'm listening to? I really don't want to share that info. It appears that one has to choose "private listening" whenever starting the app.


There is a checkbox in preferences that turns off posting to facebook persistently.




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: