I am not that concerned with these opaque URLs as they are basically unguessable (and you will need the URLs to download the data if you are destroying your Google profile, so no other authentication is possible)
But for how long are they retained? Are they generated during the takeout process or do they exist since the photo was uploaded?
But for how long are they retained? Are they generated during the takeout process or do they exist since the photo was uploaded?